Pastor Troy – Natty Muzik (Album) [ZIP + MP3]

Pastor Troy – Natty Muzik ZIP Download

Pastor Troy drops a new mixtape titled “Natty Muzik”. Download the full project below for free.

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

01. Pastor Troy – For That Natty
02. Lil’ Jon & The Eastside Boyz Feat. Pastor Troy – Throw It Up
03. Pastor Troy – No Mo Play In GA
04. Baby D Feat. Pastor Troy, Archie Eversole & Lil Jon – ATL Hoe
05. Pastor Troy Feat. Lil Pete – Vice Versa
06. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Help Me Rhonda
07. Pastor Troy – Are We Cuttin’
08. Pastor Troy – War Ready
09. Pastor Troy – Snitch
10. Pastor Troy Feat. Lil Pete – Make Em’ Get That Money Right
11. Pastor Troy Feat. Paul Wall & Bun B – My Cadillac
12. Pastor Troy – Flip It
13. Pastor Troy Feat. Playa – Higher
14. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Eternal Yard Dash
15. Pastor Troy – Ridin’ Big
16. Pastor Troy Feat. Drama – In Atlanta
17. Pastor Troy – Boy Clean
18. Pastor Troy – Bodyguard
19. Pastor Troy – Show Intro
20. Pastor Troy – She Messin’ Wit A Dope Boy
21. Pastor Troy – What Da Deal, Boo? (Remix)
22. Pastor Troy – Addicted
23. Pastor Troy – Salute
24. Jesus Lopez-Cobos: Lausanne Chamber Orchestra – Ain’t No Sunshine
25. Pastor Troy – RIP Nut

Music found on has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *