Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 (Album) [2017] [ZIP]

Luv Is Rage 2 Download

Luv Is Rage 2 Download

Lil Uzi Vert’s new album LUV IS RAGE 2 just dropped. Download it right here for free now.

Release Date: August 25, 2017

Genre: Rap
Quality: m4a 256 kbps – iTunes 

1. Two
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. Early 20 Rager
10. Unfazed Feat. The Weeknd
11.Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. XO Tour Llif3

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.