Logic – Everybody (Album) [2017] [M4A – iTunes]

Logic Everybody ZIP Download

Logic Everybody ZIP Download

Logic’s Everybody album was released on May 5, 2017. This album features a more mainstream rap sound compared to his previous projects. It is also a concept album that follows his previous album “The Incredible True Story”. Download the full album below.


1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
5. Take it Back
6. America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, BIG LENBO, & No I.D.)
7. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
8. Mos Definitely
9. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Download: Link 1  | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here