King Combs – 90’s Baby (Album)

King Combs 90s Baby

King Combs debuts his mixtape, “90’s Baby,” which is dedicated to the Hip-Hop and R&B era that has heavily influenced, and inspired his sound as an artist. This project is his first body of work. The mixtape captures his East Coast upbringing while blending it with his current West Coast lifestyle.

1. Shiznit feat. CYNkaica$h & RJ
2. Bad Boy Back
3. Still Good feat. SnL
4. No Way Out
5. Smoove Shit feat. CYNshaq, CYNtrey & CYNneek
6. Bad Girl feat. CYNtrey
7. Eyez On C
8. Senorita feat. Puff Daddy
9. Debarge Shit
10. Aint Nothin feat. CYNtrey, CYNkaica$h & CYNshaq
11. Do That feat. SnL
12. Not Like Me

Download: Link 1 | Link 2