Kanye West – The Life of Pablo (Album) [320 Kbps MP3 + ZIP]

Kanye West released “The Life of Pablo” early 2016 but soon changed the album tracklist and songs a few times. Here is the June version of TLOP which is also the final retail version.
“Saint Pablo” has been added as a bonus track as it was recorded after the album.

Genre: Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps – MP3

1. Ultralight Beam ft. Chance The Rapper, The-Dream and Kelly Price
2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. I ft. Kid Cudi
3. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 ft. Desiigner
4. Famous ft. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7. High Lights ft. Young Thug
8. Freestyle 4 ft. Desiigner
9. I Love Kanye
10. Waves ft. Chris Brown
11. FML ft. The Weeknd
12. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Wolves ft. Vic Mensa and Sia
14. Frank’s Track ft. Frank Ocean
15. Silver Surfer Intermission
16. 30 Hours ft. André 3000
17. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
18. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
19. Fade ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone
20. Saint Pablo ft. Sampha

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4