Irv Gotti – Irv Gotti Presents Tales Playlist, Part 2 (Album) [2017]

Irv Gotti-Presents Tales Playlist Part 2 Download

Irv Gotti drops a new project titled “Irv Gotti Presents Tales Playlist, Part 2”. Download the full project below.


01. Ok Ok Ok (feat. Kyndall)
02. Told Ya
03. Bomb Bae (feat. Boogiie Byrd)
04. Daddy (feat. Alexza)
05. Money and Hoes (feat. Blackchild)
06. Projects Jumpin
07. Sink
08. You’re Mine
09. Through the Night
10. Run Away (feat. Niko Brim)
11. I Need a Bag
12. Don’t Push Me
13. Hard Way (feat. Mysonne)
14. 400 Degreez
15. Heads Down
16. Revolution
17. Purrrsonal
18. Frankie Got a Problem
19. Pussy On Me
20. Pimpin Ain’t Easy

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *