Ed Sheeran – ÷ (Divide) (Deluxe) (2017) [ZIP + MP3]

Ed Sheeran Divide Album Download

Released: March 3, 2017
Genre: Pop | Folk
Quality: Mp3 – 32o Kbps

01. Eraser
02. Castle On The Hill
03. Dive
04. Shape Of You
05. Perfect
06. Galway Girl
07. Happier
08. New Man
09. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers
13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here