Trippie Redd – A Love Letter to You 2 (Album) [2017]

A Love Letter to You 2 Album Download

A Love Letter to You 2 Album Download

Trippie Red’s new mixtape “A Love Letter to You 2” just dropped. The project features a variety of producers and artists. Check out the project below.

Genre: Rap
Quality: M4A – iTunes

01 Bust Down
02 Feel Good
03 In Too Deep
04 Deadman’s Wonderland
05 Woah Woah Woah
06 Back of My Mind
07 Today
08 Hellboy
09 Back Back Back
10 Dangerous
11 Overweight
12 Overdose on L1fe
13 I Know How to Self Destruct
14 Let Me Down

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. More Free Music here.