Tech N9ne Collabos – Strange Reign (Deluxe Edition) (A;bum) [2017]

Tech N9ne Collabos Strange Reign Album Download

Tech N9ne releases Strange Reign which is part of his collabs series. This series features a variety of artists from many different genres.

Released: October 13, 2017

Genre: Hip Hop | Rap
Quality: MP3 | 320kbps CBR

1. Cold Piece of Work (feat. JL, Tech N9ne, Jay Trilogy & Joey Cool) (04:35)
2. Minimize (feat. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko) (03:36)
3. Brand New Hunnids (feat. Tech N9ne, JL, Rittz & Jeff James) (04:21)
4. Let Go (feat. Big Scoob, Tech N9ne & Darrein Safron) (03:33)
5. Is You the Police? (feat. JL, Tech N9ne, Murs & Ubiquitous) (04:08)
6. Come Down (feat. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko) (03:14)
7. Let’s Link (feat. Tech N9ne & Big Scoob) (03:30)
8. Price Is Going Up (feat. ¡MAYDAY! & Tech N9ne) (04:56)
9. Happen (feat. Tech N9ne) (03:19)
10. Whatever You Want (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Darrein Safron) (03:19)
11. Dangerous (feat. Above Waves & Tech N9ne) (03:25)
12. Stick It In (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko) (03:27)
13. Plenty (feat. Ces Cru, Krizz Kaliko & Stevie Stone) (03:11)
14. These Hands (feat. Prozak, Tech N9ne, Wrekonize & Mackenzie Nicole) (04:06)
15. Bad JuJu (Preview) [feat. Tech N9ne & King Iso] (00:45)
16. Quicksand (feat. Big Scoob, Stevie Stone & Godemis) (03:03)
17. Off My Square (feat. ¡MAYDAY!, Tech N9ne & Rittz) (04:38)
18. Settle Down (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Wrekonize) (02:08)
19. Lyin’ (feat. Darrein Safron & JL) (02:40)
20. Face Down (feat. Krizz Kaliko) (03:31)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *