Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape (Album) [2017]

Lil Pump Tape Album Download

Lil Pump‘s new debut Mixtape “Lil Pump Tape” is set to drop October 6 through Warner Bro’s distribution. The tape will be produced by Bighead, Danny Wolf, Gnealz and more. Gucci Gang, Coupe and Trappin have been released so far.

01. What U Sayin’ (feat. Smokepurpp)
02. Gucci Gang
03. Smoke My Dope (feat. Smokepurpp)
04. Crazy
05. Back (feat. Lil Yachty)
06. D Rose
07. At the Door
08. Youngest Flexer (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. Foreign
10. Whitney (feat. Chief Keef)
11. Molly
12. Iced Out (feat. 2 Chainz)
13. Boss
14. Flex Like Ouu
15. Pinky Ring (feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *