PARTYNEXTDOOR – Seven Days (Album) [2017]

PARTYNEXTDOOR Seven Days Download

PND drops a new project titled Seven Days. It seems OVO artists are taking over October, just earlier today we saw a new rack from Majid Jordan and dvsn. PND has another project titled Club Atlantis which is also coming out soon.

Released: Sep 29, 2017
Genre: Alternative R&B
Quality: M4A – 256 (iTunes Purchase)

1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played ME
3. Damage (Ft. Halsey)
4. Better Man (Ft. Rick Ross)
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way
7. Love Me Again

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to be actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *