Brain (Lil Dicky) – I’m Brain EP (2017) [320 Kbps MP3]

Lil Dicky’s alter ego “The Brain” releases a EP titled “I’m The Brain”. You can check out the origins of his alter ego in the video for Pillow Talking.

Released: September 14, 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap
Quality: 320 Kbps MP3

1. On Smash (feat. Lil Dicky) (03:27)
2. Cocaine (feat. Lil Dicky) (04:01)
3. Whippin’ It Up (feat. Lil Dicky) (03:16)
4. Brainstorm (02:27)
5. F Slo (feat. Lil Dicky) (03:15)
6. Interlude (00:41)
7. How Can U Sleep (feat. Lil Dicky & the Game) (04:26)

Download: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4

Music found on 2Wavvy has been indexed be our servers. Please note that no files are stores on our server or domain. If you wish to have your content removed, please use our contact form and we will contact the file hosting sites to have the files removed – these requests take 48 hours to actioned from our end so if you wish to have it actioned sooner you may contact the file hosting site directly. Download Music here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *